From Inside

From Inside: NoSushi latest album


Track List:

1.2109 02:52
2.Alistair 03:21
3.Am I already dead ? 03:47
4.Glorious 03:45
5.InfraWorld 03:15
6.No Control 02:24
7.The Messenger 04:41


Sometime moody, sometime punchy, “From Inside” is a reflection of inner sanctum and chaotic emotions altogether.


Listen to full album for free:


Download hi resolution tracks