Locked, the new masterpiece from NoSushi, opens sounding like David Sylvian on coffee, drawing influences from Daniel Johnson and Afghan Whigs, with a knowing nod to Phoebus. 

Read More Locked

The Descent

“The Descent ” echoes strains of a Tom Verlaine-esque groove, with a penchant for shimmering guitar sheen and stunning sonic palette. 

Read More The Descent


Sirens is about going for a walk along the beach, alone. Remembering  when everything was easy…unconcerned.

Read More Sirens